Suppliers

Here is a list of lovely people in the know who I wholeheartedly recommend!

Photography
Lina & Tom - linaandtom.com
Photography By Bea - photographybybea.co.uk
Nikki's Moments - nikkismoments.com
Ellie Gillard Photography - elliegillard.co.uk
Marie Wootton Photography - mariewoottonphotography.co.uk
Michelle Lindsell Photography - michellelindsell.com
Seth Carnill Photography - sethcarnill.com
Sparkes Photography - sparkesphotography.co.uk

Wedding Dresses & Accessories
Lara B Designer Wedding Dresses - larab.co.uk
Karen Forte - karenforte.com
Dream Veils - dream-veils.co.uk

Venues
South Farm, South Cambridgeshire - south-farm.co.uk
The Sheene Mill, South Cambridgeshire - thesheenemill.co.uk
Coltsfoot Country Retreat, Hertfordshire - coltsfoot.com
Earl Haig Hall, North London - earlhaighall.co.uk
Tipis 4 Hire, Hertfordshire - tipis4hire.com 

Venue Styling
Wit & Wisdom - witandwisdomevents.co.uk
Beautiful Balloons - beautiful-balloons.co.uk
Wedding Day Hire - weddingdayhire.co.uk
Wedding Letter Hire - weddingletterhire.com

Wedding Planning
Trust In Love Weddings - trustinloveweddings.com

Wedding Services Directory
Mr & Mrs Unique - mrandmrsunique.co.uk

Catering
Kingfisher Caterers - kingfishercaterers.co.uk

Celebrants
White Rose Ceremonies - whiteroseceremonies.co.uk

Inspiration
Rock n Roll Bride - rocknrollbride.com
Rock My Wedding - rockmywedding.co.uk
Bride - theweddingsite.co.uk

Hair & Makeup
Sarah Henning - sarahhenning.co.uk
Izzy Wild - facebook.com/izzywildhairmakeupartist

Unique Stationary & Gifts
Laura Loves Letters - lauralovesletters.com

Cakes
Pretty Gorgeous Cake Company - prettygorgeouscakecompany.co.uk

Music
Band: The Honourable Men Of Rock - honourablemenofrock.com
DJ: DJ Gary Titan Roadshow - boogie.pro